Contact Us

Attorneys


Michael R. Andrusak
mandrusak@adamsjones.com

Cody C. Branham
cbranham@adamsjones.com

Mert F. Buckley: 
mbuckley@adamsjones.com

Patrick B. Hughes: 
phughes@adamsjones.com

Jason L. Reed
jreed@adamsjones.com

Bradley A. Stout: 
bstout@adamsjones.com

Monte Vines: 
mvines@adamsjones.com

Office Administrator: 
firm@adamsjones.com


Adams Jones Law Firm, P.A.

1635 N. Waterfront Parkway
Suite 200
Wichita, KS 67206-6623

Phone 316.265.8591

Fax 316.265.9719



Satellite Offices

Ulysses, Kansas
123 N. Glenn St.
Ulysses, KS 67880

El Dorado, Kansas
112 N. Star
El Dorado, KS 67042